For the complete documentation index, see llms.txt. This page is also available as Markdown.

Users & Permissions

Add New Users

  1. Navigate to Settings > Users

  2. Click 'Add user' (lcated top right-hand corner of your page)

  3. Add the user's details, then click 'Invite'

Note: Only users with the 'Owner' role can adjust the user permissions. To get this role changed in your organisation, contact your StayOnHire representative.

'Users' will be a page option on the left-hand menu
The invite user popup will appear with a few basic fields to complete

Permissions

Navigate to Settings > Users.

Double-click the 'Billing Permissions' cell of the individual you wish to give access to:

A bottom sheet will appear with permission-related functionality you can change.

Click the desired toggles to the 'on' position and click 'Save' as pictured below:

To perform a hard refresh, refer to the following keyboard shortcuts:

View

Users will see the billing page in their account main menu and view billing information and notes for jobs and invoices.

Users cannot edit or save any billing-related changes without their edit functionality activated.

Edit

Users will be able to edit and save changes made on invoices in StayOnHire.

Last updated